Artwork by Nick Teeple 
Graphic design by Alessandra Leone 

written/produced by: @hdmurder & @Klahrk
label: @s-f-x-0101
release date: September 4, 2020
mastered by: Ingrid Loftsgarden

XquisiteForce.collection/01 for the people of Beirut will be released on September 4th 2020. 

It features 18 tracks by Aho Ssan, Bonebrokk, Ciarra Black, Désir d’enfant, ELLLL, Flore, Forces, Glass, Gramrcy, Holy Similaun, Hulubalang, John Object, Katie Gately, Klahrk & Ship Sket, KMRU, Luke Lund, Simon Grab & Zoë Mc Pherson feat. Dali de Saint Paul and ZULI. 

All proceeds from sales of the compilation will go directly to two organisations in Beirut: Haven for Artists -who focus on supporting migrants, women and LGBTQI people- and Beit El Baraka. In the wake of the explosion on August 4th, which has compounded already-dire social and economic problems in the city, these two organisations are providing food and shelter and financial, medical and psychological assistance to those who need it most. 

Curated by Zoë Mc Pherson, the compilation is a direct outcome of the open, collaborative audiovisual project XquisiteForce.AV that was launched in March 2020. 

More information and updates from Haven for Artists and Beit El Baraka here 

Links to all artists participating in XquisiteForce.collection/01