Milligram Retreat - The New Alignement (Enfant Terrible)
FOQL - Certainly Not (Enfant Terrible)
Anti Trust - Chagrin (Invasion Planète)
Zarkoff - Endzone (Enfant Terrible)
Alan Vega - Saturn Drive (Elektra)
Ausgang Verboten - Consumer (Minimal Wave)
Unit Moebius - Pulse (Chan's)
Ralph N.I.V.E.A.U - Pleuelstange (Deiker)
D'Marc Cantu - Fenset (Endless Illussion)
Shifted Phases - The Freak Show (Tresor)
Marcos Cabral - Cuts And Bruises (Endless Illussion)
Ian Martin - The Surveillance Society (Bio Rhythm)
Ultradyne - High Frequency (Pi Gao Movement)
Unovidual - Like I Am, Comme Je Suis (Minimal Wave)



QA featuring IAN MARTIN >

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s